Skip to main content

Responsible user showing as reference number instead

This article explains why an event that should display another user's name is showing as a reference number.

Written by Terence Cassidy

When events or similar items display a reference number instead of the user's name, this means that you or someone in your firm has deleted the original Staff Record that the event belonged to.
​
Because the user no longer exists, the name is removed and only the reference number for that Staff Record shows.

Did this answer your question?